Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS
Cross Country (Co-Ed)
Jen Byrne 720-937-0771 
Jen.Byrne@jeffco.k12.co.us - email

Football
Jared Yannacito 720-206-7239 
jyannaci@jeffcoschools.us - email

Golf - Boys
John Anderson 303-808-7927
 jdanders@jeffcoschools.us- email

Soccer - Boys
Larry Harding 720-841-0061 
hardinglb@yahoo.com - email

Softball
Steph Martinez 303-332-7412
steelers1031steph@yahoo.com- email

Tennis - Boys
Eric Bow 559-817-2937
bowhemia@yahoo.com - email

Volleyball
Dominique Montijo 720-232-7155
dmojito4@gmail.com - email


WINTER SPORTS
Basketball Boys
Lou Vullo 720-917-5524
coachvullo1@comcast.net - email

Basketball Girls
Jonathon Sena 720-837-5598
jsena24@gmail.com - email

Swimming-Girls
Gail Laurence 720-771-7745
gslaurence63@gmail.com - email
  
Wrestling
Dave Sauer 720-556-8739
kblranchand@gmail.com - email

SPRING SPORTS
Baseball
Jackie McBroom 303-596-5041
Jackie.McBroom@jeffco.k12.co.us - email

Golf - Girls
Jared Yannacito 720-206-7239 
jyannaci@jeffcoschools.us - email

LaCrosse - Boys
Mike Thumim 303-585-1176 cell
Michael.Thumim@jeffco.k12.co.us - email

LaCrosse - Girls
Robbie McClure 720-434-5228
robby@robbymcclure.com- email

Soccer - Girls
Larry Harding 720-841-0061
hardinglb@yahoo.com - email

Swimming - Boys
Gail Laurence 720-771-7745
gslaurence63@gmail.com - email


Tennis - Girls
Sean Keirns
skeirns@jeffcoschools.us - email (preferred contact)

Track & Field (Co-Ed) 
Jen Byrne 720-937-0771 cell
Jen.Byrne@jeffco.k12.co.us - email

TRAINER
Athletic Trainer
Jaime Dayton (Lemieux) 303-982-4193 
jaime.lemieux@irg.net - email

CHEER
Cheer Coach
Neil Pieper  
cheercoachghs@gmail.com - email

Dance

Dance Coach
Lindsey Boudreau
lindseybdr@gmail.com
- email

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.